Contact Us!

Name *
Name

 

Visit Us

New England Lobster Market & Eatery
824 Cowan Road

Burlingame, CA 94010

Eatery

11am to 9pm Daily
650-443-1559

market

9am to 9pm Daily
650-443-1543

OFFICE

650-873-9000


WHOLESALE & Eatery CONTACTS

Marc Worral | Owner/Fresh Buyer
tel: 650-443-1545
fax: 650-873-9002
marcw@nelobster.net

Tony Lee | Asian Sales
tel: 650-443-1558
fax: 650-873-9002
tony@newenglandlobster.net

Sue Worral | Public Relations/Marketing
tel: 650-443-1542
fax: 650-873-9002
sue@nelobster.net

Raphael | Chef
tel: 650-443-1560
fax: 650-8739002
raph@nelobster.net

Kyle Mallick | Wholesale Sales & Eatery Catering
tel: 650-443-1238
cell: 650-243-7907
kyle@newenglandlobster.net

 

Greg Pfotenhauer | Sales/FrozenBuyer
tel: 650-443-1556
cell: 650-537-2626
fax: 650-392-2016
Greg@newenglandlobster.net

Sandro Montes | Operations
tel: 650-443-1557
fax: 650-873-9002
sandro@nelobster.net

Michelle | Accounts Payable
michelle@newenglandlobster.net

Nina | Accounts Receivable
tel: 650-443-1561
nina@nelobster.net

Danny Rosa | Restaurant Manager
tel: 650-443-1547
danny@nelobster.net